Board of Trustees

John Grossman, President
Christian Neubert, Vice-President
Joseph D. Orofino, Financial Officer
Carl Siegel, Secretary
Joel Rosenthal, Trustee
Nicole Connelly, Trustee
Karyn Jensen, Trustee

Tom Donlon-Library Director
Valerie Schwarz-Assistant Director

Board meetings are usually held on the fourth Monday of the month at 7:00 PM.
These meetings are open to the public.

Future Board Meetings are as follows:
(Please call the Library at 631-473-0022 to confirm.)

December 16.

January 27, February 24, March 23, April 27, May 26, June 22, July 27, August (no meeting), September 28, October 26, November 16, December 14.