Board of Trustees

Port Jefferson Free Library 2023 Trustees

John Grossman, President
Christian Neubert, Vice-President
Joseph D. Orofino, Financial Officer
Nicole Connelly, Secretary
Karyn Jensen, Trustee
Kristen Reilly, Trustee


2023 Board Meeting Date

December 18

2024 Board of Trustee Meeting Dates

Annual Meeting is Wednesday, January 10 at 5:00 PM

January 22                        July 22
February 26                      August 26
March 25                          September 23
April 29                             October 28
May 20                                   November 18
June 17                             December 16

Board meetings are usually held on the fourth Monday of the month at 5:00 p.m. and are open to the public. Minutes will be available up to two weeks after the meeting.

(For additional information, please call the Library at 631-473-0022)